Contact Us

Contact Union Flooring Installations

 117 Benedict Street, Waterbury, CT 06706

203-753-4708            Fax: 203-596-0481

Name  ext  Position Email
JR Laliberte 18  General Manager jlaliberte@unionflr.com
Gary Napoli 22 Business Manager gnapoli@unionflr.com
Denis Chalifoux 20 Estimator dchalifoux@unionflr.com
Diane Mundo 10 Accounting Assistant dmundo@unionflr.com
Joanne Wilcox 23 Accounting Manager jwilcox@unionflr.com
Paul Gavarrino 25 Estimator pgavarrino@unionflr.com
Jim Tucker 26 Senior Estimator jtucker@unionflr.com
Mike Aubrie 14 Purchasing Manager  maubrie@unionflr.com
Kelly Smith 19 Marketing Director ksmith@unionflr.com
Michael Barnett   Project Manager  mbarnett@unionflr.com