Contact Us

Contact Union Flooring Installations

 40 Callender Road Watertown, CT 06795

Phone: 860-274-0202            Fax: 860-274-0071

Name  ext  Position Email
 JR Laliberte
 18
 General Manager
 jlaliberte@unionflr.com
 Joanne Wilcox
 23
 Controller
 jwilcox@unionflr.com
 Casey Collela
 11
 Assistant Controller
 casey@unionflr.com
 Diane Mundo
 10
 Accounting Assistant
 dmundo@unionflr.com
 Denis Chalifoux
 20
 Senior Estimator
 dchalifoux@unionflr.com
 Jim Tucker
 26
 Senior Estimator
 jtucker@unionflr.com
 Jamie Langlois
 31
 Estimator
 jamie@unionflr.com
 Michele Leach
 14
 Purchasing Manager
 michele@unionflr.com
 Brandon Olsen
 30
 Bids Coordinator
 brandon@unionflr.com
 Fay Oliver
 27
 Bookeeper
 foliver@unionflr.com